Complete Set of the Volumes

Sale price $50.00 Regular price $70.00

This set contains: All 10 Volumes.

Start from the beginning. From Anne’s spiritual diary in Volume One through to the loving messages from Jesus asking us all to say “yes” to his daily call in Volume Ten. This is a great gift to share with new people or to replenish your own stock of Volumes. Due to higher printing costs, the cost of this set will increase to $70 in January

Includes one of each of the following:
Volume One: Thoughts on Spirituality
Volume Two: Conversations with the Eucharistic Heart of Jesus 
Volume Three: God the Father Speaks to His Children; The Blessed Mother Speaks to Her Bishops and Priests
Volume Four: Jesus the King; Books/Heaven Speaks to Priests; Jesus Speaks to Sinners
Volume Five: Jesus the Redeemer
Volume Six: Books/Heaven Speaks to Families
Volume Seven: Greetings from Heaven
Volume Eight: Resting in the Heart of the Savior
Volume Nine: Angels
Volume Ten: Jesus Speaks to His Apostles


A Savings of $20!

More from this collection



Sold Out